Work from the show that is 4 sale . . .

She asked : ” Where do these guys come from ? ”     My curiosity I guess…always searching for the thing…like confirmation of existence something like that….

rose covered shadows

I have things organized and … the works that are for sale are up on my website …

Here is the link: http://www.katechurch.com/s-h-o-p/balance-point/

 

In the endless conversation about craft and art…I would like to think that this exhibit blurs the lines …

~ by kate church on July 28, 2016.

One Response to “Work from the show that is 4 sale . . .”

  1. Dear Kate,
    I would like to leave a comment but I am speechless. You astound me !
    Hugs,
    Jeannette Jennings

Leave a Reply

 
