O H N O … the getaway … or they got A W A Y …

Niada 389a2061

… it is true, the weird add with flying cows saying “something is not quite right” placed over my website means I was hacked and the site I spent so much time creating is no longer functional.

For me, it means recreating everything and trying to figure out how to make it work all over again … yikes … so if you are trying to see my site, I apologize, it is not there.

It will reappear shortly in an altered format until I have the time to recreate it.

For now, forgive my messy website, and for those who need more information, I will answer all questions at katechurch.ns@gmail.com ….

~ by kate church on July 24, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
