Fall 2014 . . .

F L O W E R I N G . . .

flowering

Flowering is finally finished and on her way to her new home…she has been a long and delicious process of one year. I now will begin another, something leading on from where she leaves me . . .

Those of you who followed the Fluevog competition will know that I now have Fleuvogs of my own and they now belong to Flowering too . . .

 

I have just added some new smaller works to my website under SHOP :  click here :  Fall Figures 2014  to have a look . . .

 

And . . . here are some images from our expression workshop in Portola . . .

 

This years classes were all so great, I cannot say enough thank you’s to everyone who participated and trusted me to lead them astray!! We had such a great time. The 2015 calendar will be posted very soon, some new places to visit and a new class called   EXPRESSION   tested out by my favorite guinea pigs . . .  The PORTOLA classes !

 

tres amigas

May the fall bring you gently into winter, mine is off to Mexico and a six month period of intense studio time and evolution.     a time to    . . .   f l o w e r   . . . .

 

~ by kate church on October 30, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
