WE D I D IT ! ! !

head shot crop

Queenie has officially won the contest and I am so smiling about it. It was such fun to share this with you all, thank you for your great show of    S U P P O R T ! ! !

I promise, once I get my new shoes, I will send a wee post for the fun of it!!

T H A N K    Y O U     e v e r  y     O N E ! ! ! !

~ by kate church on September 26, 2013.

2 Responses to “WE D I D IT ! ! !”

  1. She is delightful, so glad you won……okay, now what did you win. love and hugs, Sandra

Leave a Reply

 
