M E X I C O

My life here is a whirwind and sweeps me  into a land of creative exploration and development…

I arrived mid January and within days have been happily swallowed by opportunities to work in studios with other artists doing what I love most…learning.

D R A W I N G

P R I N T M A K I N G

sorry about the reflection the glass is already there…

P A I N T I N G  and M I X E D  M E D I A

and…Jewelry which I have just begun to play with…

I am playing with four of my passions and loving every minute although a bit tired at times when social activiies are added to the energy I pour into my pactice here. It is the season of the snow birds and we are all here…many wonderful friends gathered over an amazing number of years being here…in fabulous, beautiful San Miguel de Allende

..so if I am slow responding to mail or have forgotten you somehow, please write and I will do my best to respond asap…the world is spinning under my feet but there is magic in my pencil I have not seen before!

~ by kate church on March 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
