SCULPTURAL PUPPETRY…n e w W O R K

Little Birds

Asleep at the Wheel: SOLD

Moulin RougerieMoulin Rougerie Back Stage

Bon VoyageBon Voyage back view

Springs Eternal

La Petite Menagerie

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  DreamlandPerchThese are the completed works I Olde Softe ShoesWingmenFlamencos Gracehave in the studio

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

La Feminina

Breath

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

NOW … s o m e …v e r y s m a l l T H I N G S …SOLD O U T ! …


StarletsSTARlets

Wabbits?Wanna Bees

~ by kate church on January 29, 2009.

5 Responses to “SCULPTURAL PUPPETRY…n e w W O R K”

  1. …thank you for allowing the world to see your beautiful work and the diversity of your work…

  2. Dear Kate, Your work is amazing as always. I met you at the One of a Kind Craftshow a couple years ago…maybe you remember me, I was the girl who kept coming back again and again to stand in awe of your work and talent and vision and who was speechless and kept getting teary because there was something in your sculptures that touched my very heart. Thank you for that experience by the way, it’s only happened once or twice before, to be struck silent and moved to tears by someones work. Anyhow, I was cleaning out my website links and I came across your website and I said ‘Oh, I’ve got to add her weblink to my blog links” so I did. Then I actually visited your site again and was thrilled to see that you are a blogger too…so of course I’ll be adding your blog link to my favourite blogs section. I am such a fan and so happy to see both your old and new works. Your wuzzy rabbits are fantastic (we currently have 4 so those speak extra loudly to me). Be Well and Happy Creating. Mandy Saile of Bijou’s Whimsy.

  3. Hi Kate,
    What a wonderful blog this is. I really enjoyed visiting all of your friends.
    Your “very small things” are absolute treasures and I love every one of them!

  4. …stunning…absolutely stunning….

    …this is what magic looks like…

Leave a Reply

 
